Skip to main content
#
Amazing Cakes Of Indy

CLOSED FOR NOW

Guest Book

Sign Guest Book

          5         

Name: Shifting Services
Date: 10/12/2015
Message: shifting services @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/ shifting services in Bangalore @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html shifting services in Delhi @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-delhi.html shifting services in Gurgaon @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html shifting services in Hyderabad @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.html shifting services in Mumbai @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html shifting services in Pune @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html shifting services in Kolkata @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata.html


Name: Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai
Date: 10/07/2015
Message: Established mover typically takes the complete responsibility to getting your individual useful items filled up with intense attention as well as relocating him or her from the trouble. The thought comprehends the significance from the items that you simply noticed as well as bundles products having an sophisticated excellent packaging material to make sure definitely not one uncover wrecked while inside transit. It's not necessary to hold almost any worries concerning the health of your own items because they are within just protected biceps and triceps. The full property relocating process is conducted uncomplicated having a professional packer as well as mover. Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai or http://top3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-navi-mumbai/ Packers and Movers Thane or http://top3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-thane/


Name: Packers and Movers
Date: 10/06/2015
Message: Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/ Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/ Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/ Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/ Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/ Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/


Name: Packers and Movers
Date: 09/19/2015
Message: Packers and Movers in Faridabad @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/ Packers and Movers in Ghaziabad @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/


Name: Roma Raj
Date: 09/18/2015
Message: packers and movers in gurgaon or http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/ packers and movers in noida or http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ packers and movers in delhi or http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/


Name: Riya Raj
Date: 09/18/2015
Message: packers and movers in pune or http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-pune/ packers and movers in bangalore or http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/ packers and movers in thane or http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-thane/


Name: DAWN VINSON
Date: 06/24/2014
Message: OUR WEDDING CAKE WAS SUPPOSE TO HAVE 3 TIER COLORS, BUT OUR CAKE WAS ALL THE SAME COLOR, WE EVEN LEFT A PICTURE WITH THEM OF HOW WE WANTED IT TO LOOK, CAKE WAS GOOD BUT APPEARANCE NOT SO GOOD :(


Name: Baby Girl
Date: 12/28/2013
Message: Happy Birthday Momma!!! Love you!!!


Name: Jennifer Nordstrom
Date: 02/11/2013
Message: You did a wonderful job on our daughter's wedding cake on October 2011. Everyone asked about it during the reception.


Name: happy happy customer!!!!
Date: 02/02/2013
Message: this place is wonderful!!!! the cakes are the best i have ever ever tasted (sorry granny) & all the decorators work long & hard with you to get the exact cake you have visioned in your mind! thank you amazing cakes!

          5         
Site Mailing List  Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 

Amazing Cakes of Indy
4102 South Madison Ave.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46227
Phone: 317-782-0660

CLOSED FOR NOW
Email:
millie@amazingcakesofindy.com

Site Powered By
    NewHeightsInc.com
    Online web site design